## GOVERNMENT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF IRRIGATION AND PUBLIC HEALTH

NO.IPH(A)2(B)6-15/2017

Dated: 11/10/2017

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order the transfer of the following Assistant Engineers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

Sr. No.	Name of Assistant Engineer <b>S/Sh.</b>	From	То
1	Ravi Kant Sharma	O/o ENC Office Shimla	IPH Sub Division, Jalog against vacant post.
2	Smt. Neerja	IPH Zone, Shimla	O/o ENC Office Shimla against vacant post
3	Prem Prakash	IPH Sub Division, Rohru	IPH Sub Division, Rampur vice Shri Kishore Kumar, AE
4	Shri Kishore Kumar	IPH Sub Division, Rampur	IPH Sub Division, Rohru vice Shri Prem Prakash, AE
5	Ravinder Chauhan	IPH Sub Division Gumma	, IPH Sub Division, Udaipur (L&S) against vacant post
6	Jagbir Singh	IPH Circle Nahan	e, IPH Division, Paonta against vacant post
7	Bikram Ram	IPH Sub Division Kaffota	n, IPH Sub Division Thural against vacant post
8	Narota Ram alia Neeraj Kumar	s IPH Sub Divisio Nalagarh	n, IPH Circle, Nahan in place of Shr. Jagbi Singh, Assistan Engineer.
		. 9	



1			Di latan
9	Lalita Kumari	IPH Zone, Mandi	IPH Sub Division, Sundernagar in place of Shri Praveen Gupta, AE
10	Praveen Gupta	IPH Sub Division, Sundernagar	IPH Sub Division, Nalagarh in place of Shri Narota Ram alias Neeraj Kumar, AE
11	Rajneesh Onkar	IPH Sub Division, Saigaloo	IPH Sub Division, Nihri against vacant post.
12	Amit Kumar	IPH Circle, Kullu	IPH Sub Division, Manali in place of Shri Yogesh Kumar, AE
13	Yogesh Kumar	IPH Sub Division, Manali	IPH Sub Division, Saigaloo in place of Shri Rajneesh Onkar, AE
14	Yash Pal Thakur	IPH Sub Division, Neether	IPH Sub Division, Gumma in place of Shri Ravinder Chauhan, AE
15	Neelam Dhiman	IPH Circle,	IPH Circle, Bilaspur against vacant post
16	S.K.Kapoor	IPH zone Dharmshala	PSMIP Sub Division, Sullali in place of Shri Jeevan Prakash, AE
17	Jeevan Prakash	PSMIP Sul Division, Sullali	IPH Sub Division, Bharwain against vacant post
18	Haminder Chona	IPH Sub Division Udaipur (Distt. Chamba)	Salooni against vacant
19	Bhupinder Singh	IPH Sub Division Koti	n, IPH Sub Division, Udaipur (Distt. Chamba) in place of Shri Haminder Chona, AE

20	Rahul Abrol	Hydrology	Cell,	IPH Circle, Kullu in
		Mandi		place of Shri Amit
				Kumar, AE
				*

The concerned officers are directed to join at their new place of postings immediately and submit the joining report to this Department.

By Order

Principal Secretary (IPH) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above

Dated:- 11 10 2017

Copy for information and necessary action is forwarded to the:-

- The Engineer in Chief, IPH Department, US Club, Shimla-171001.
- The Engineer in Chief (Project), Fatehpur Distt. Kangra (HP).
- 3 All the Chief Engineer in HP IPH Department.
- 4 All the Superintending/Executive Engineers in HP IPH Department.
- 5 Concerned officers for strict compliance.
- 6 Guard file/Personal file.

(Harikesh Meena)
Special Secretary (IPH) to the
Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
Phone No.0177-2627810